Announcements

Announcements for Sunday, February 28

posted Feb 26, 2021, 9:44 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, February 21

posted Feb 19, 2021, 8:31 AM by James Christensen   [ updated Feb 19, 2021, 8:32 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, February 14

posted Feb 12, 2021, 1:35 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, February 7

posted Feb 5, 2021, 10:39 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, January 31

posted Jan 29, 2021, 8:20 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, January 24

posted Jan 22, 2021, 7:14 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, January 17

posted Jan 16, 2021, 5:53 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, January 10

posted Jan 8, 2021, 11:01 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, January 3

posted Jan 1, 2021, 10:18 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, December 27

posted Dec 26, 2020, 8:54 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Dec 26, 2020, 8:57 AM ]

1-10 of 417