Announcements

Announcements for Sunday, April 18

posted Apr 17, 2021, 12:43 PM by James Christensen

Announcements for Sunday, April 11

posted Apr 10, 2021, 7:28 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Resurrection Sunday, April 4

posted Apr 3, 2021, 3:03 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Palm Sunday, March 28

posted Mar 26, 2021, 9:09 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, March 21

posted Mar 19, 2021, 2:49 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, March 14

posted Mar 13, 2021, 7:12 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Mar 14, 2021, 7:39 PM by James Christensen ]

Announcements for Sunday, March 7

posted Mar 5, 2021, 10:02 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, February 28

posted Feb 26, 2021, 9:44 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, February 21

posted Feb 19, 2021, 8:31 AM by James Christensen   [ updated Feb 19, 2021, 8:32 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, February 14

posted Feb 12, 2021, 1:35 PM by Faith UCC

1-10 of 240