Announcements

Announcements for Palm Sunday, April 5

posted Apr 3, 2020, 8:58 AM by James Christensen

Announcements for Sunday, March 29

posted Mar 28, 2020, 7:49 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Mar 28, 2020, 7:52 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, March 22

posted Mar 20, 2020, 12:59 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Mar 28, 2020, 7:42 AM by James Christensen ]

Announcements for Sunday, March 15

posted Mar 13, 2020, 2:56 PM by James Christensen

Announcements for Sunday, March 8

posted Mar 6, 2020, 11:40 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, March 1

posted Feb 28, 2020, 10:46 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Feb 28, 2020, 10:47 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, February 23

posted Feb 21, 2020, 12:13 PM by James Christensen

Announcements for Sunday, February 16

posted Feb 14, 2020, 10:55 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, February 9

posted Feb 7, 2020, 8:17 AM by James Christensen

Announcements for Sunday, February 2

posted Feb 1, 2020, 6:43 AM by Faith UCC

1-10 of 371