Announcements


575 Richmond Road, Richmond Heights, OH 44143 (Click for map)
Announcements for Members and Friends of Faith UCC
If you have an Announcement for the Sunday bulletin and this Web page, you can send it to announcements@faithuccrhoh.org.

Announcements for Sunday, September 15

posted Sep 13, 2019, 10:23 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Sep 13, 2019, 10:24 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, September 8

posted Sep 6, 2019, 3:09 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, September 1

posted Aug 31, 2019, 9:37 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Aug 31, 2019, 9:38 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, August 25

posted Aug 24, 2019, 9:05 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, August 18

posted Aug 17, 2019, 12:06 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Aug 17, 2019, 12:07 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, August 11

posted Aug 10, 2019, 6:26 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Aug 10, 2019, 6:29 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, August 4

posted Aug 3, 2019, 6:29 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, July 28

posted Jul 26, 2019, 11:57 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, July 21

posted Jul 19, 2019, 11:05 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jul 19, 2019, 11:06 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, July 14

posted Jul 12, 2019, 9:04 AM by Faith UCC

1-10 of 342