Announcements


575 Richmond Road, Richmond Heights, OH 44143 (Click for map)
Announcements for Members and Friends of Faith UCC
If you have an Announcement for the Sunday bulletin and this Web page, you can send it to announcements@faithuccrhoh.org.

Announcements for Sunday, January 20

posted Jan 18, 2019, 9:58 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jan 18, 2019, 10:00 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, January 13

posted Jan 11, 2019, 2:16 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, January 6

posted Jan 4, 2019, 11:21 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jan 4, 2019, 11:24 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, December 30

posted Dec 28, 2018, 11:32 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Dec 28, 2018, 11:33 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, December 23

posted Dec 23, 2018, 3:05 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, December 16

posted Dec 14, 2018, 5:33 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, December 9

posted Dec 8, 2018, 12:05 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, December 2

posted Nov 30, 2018, 6:21 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, November 18

posted Nov 16, 2018, 6:30 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, November 11

posted Nov 9, 2018, 12:08 PM by Faith UCC

1-10 of 309