Announcements


575 Richmond Road, Richmond Heights, OH 44143 (Click for map)
Announcements for Members and Friends of Faith UCC
If you have an Announcement for the Sunday bulletin and this Web page, you can send it to announcements@faithuccrhoh.org.

Announcements for Sunday, September 16

posted Sep 14, 2018, 4:39 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Sep 14, 2018, 4:42 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, September 9

posted Sep 7, 2018, 11:45 AM by Faith UCC   [ updated Sep 7, 2018, 11:47 AM ]

Announcements for Sunday, September 2

posted Sep 1, 2018, 12:24 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Sep 1, 2018, 12:24 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, August 26

posted Aug 24, 2018, 3:02 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, August 19

posted Aug 17, 2018, 2:16 PM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, August 12

posted Aug 10, 2018, 12:49 PM by Faith UCC


Announcements for Sunday, August 5

posted Aug 3, 2018, 10:27 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, July 29

posted Jul 28, 2018, 7:25 AM by Faith UCC

Announcements for Sunday, July 22

posted Jul 20, 2018, 7:30 PM by Faith UCC   [ updated Jul 20, 2018, 7:31 PM ]

Announcements for Sunday, July 15

posted Jul 14, 2018, 11:54 AM by Faith UCC

1-10 of 293